One Season Wonders

Trophy Wife (2013)

Who knows if it was the title of the show itself that prevented people from watching this ABC sitcom created by future Booksmart co-writers Emily Halpern and Sarah Haskins, but alas, the show did not retain enough viewers for it to be renewed for a second season. Yes, Trophy Wife is not a conventional name […]

Read more